STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 Independence Day
Fri, 18 Aug 2017 Course registration deadline for autumn semester courses
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 Idu'l Zuha
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 Drop deadline for autumn semester courses
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 Dussehra
Sun, 1 Oct 2017 Muharram
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
Thu, 19 Oct 2017 Diwali
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 Guru Nanak's Birthday

Pages