STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 Drop deadline for spring semester courses
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 Holi
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 Gudi Padwa
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 to Fri, 7 Apr 2017
STCS entrance interviews
Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Mahavir Jayanti
Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Good Friday
Wed, 10 May 2017 Budha Purnima
Mon, 15 May 2017 Project registration deadline
Mon, 15 May 2017 Spring semester grades announced
Thu, 18 May 2017 to Fri, 19 May 2017
GATE score based entrance interviews (Systems Science)

Pages