STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 Budha Purnima
Tue, 15 May 2018 Project registration deadline
Tue, 15 May 2018 Spring semester grades announced
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 to Tue, 12 Jun 2018 Annual student review
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 Idu'l Fitr
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 to Wed, 4 Jul 2018 Qualifier written exam (tentative)
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 Qualifier oral exam (tentative)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 Autumn semester courses announced
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 Independence Day
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 Course registration deadline for autumn semester courses

Pages