STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 Course drop deadline
Mon, 4 Mar 2019 Maha Shivratri
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 Holi
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 Mahavir Jayanti
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Good Friday
Sat, 18 May 2019 Budha Purnima
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 Idu'l Fitr
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 Bakrid
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 Independence Day
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 Ganesh Chaturthi

Pages