Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Bruno Loff

University of Portugal
Praca de Gomes Teixeira
4099-002 Porto
Portugal

Sunday, 2 July 2017 to Sunday, 23 July 2017
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Shiteng Chen

Institute for Interdisciplinary Sciences
State Key Laboratory of Computer Science
Institute of Software
Chinese Academcy of Sciences
Beijing
China

Saturday, 1 July 2017 to Saturday, 30 September 2017
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Ravi Mazumdar

University of Waterloo,
Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering,
Waterloo, ON N2L 3G1,
Canada

Monday, 1 May 2017 to Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Sandeep K Juneja
Nizar Touzi

Centre de Mathematiques Appliquees
Ecole Polytechnique
UMR CNRS 7641
91128 Palaiseau Cedex
France

Thursday, 30 March 2017 to Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Sandeep K Juneja
Karthyek R.A. Murthy

Columbia University
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research Department
School of Engineering and Applied Sciences
500 West, 120th Street
New York, NY 10027
United States of America

Thursday, 30 March 2017 to Monday, 17 April 2017
Sandeep K Juneja
Jakob Nordstrom

KTH Royal Institute of Technology,
School of Computer Science and Communication,
SE-100 44 Stockolm,
Sweden

 

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 to Saturday, 25 February 2017
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Christian Engels

Christian Engels,
Tokyo Institute of Technology,
3-3-6-502 Shibaura Minato-ku,
Tokyo 108-0023,
Japan

Wednesday, 1 February 2017 to Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sayan Bhattacharya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
IV Cross Road, CIT Campus,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Monday, 30 January 2017 to Thursday, 2 February 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Marc Vinyals

KTH Royal Institute of Technology,
School of Computer Science and Communication,
Lindstedtsvagen 5,
D Building, 4518,
Sweden

Monday, 23 January 2017 to Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Venkatesan Guruswami

Carnegie Mellon University,
Department of Computer Science,
5000 Forbes Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213,
United States of America

Monday, 23 January 2017 to Friday, 27 January 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan

Pages