Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Jakob Nordstrom

KTH Royal Institute of Technology,
School of Computer Science and Communication,
SE-100 44 Stockolm,
Sweden

 

Wednesday, 15 February 2017 to Saturday, 25 February 2017
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Christian Engels

Christian Engels,
Tokyo Institute of Technology,
3-3-6-502 Shibaura Minato-ku,
Tokyo 108-0023,
Japan

Wednesday, 1 February 2017 to Tuesday, 14 February 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sayan Bhattacharya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
IV Cross Road, CIT Campus,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Monday, 30 January 2017 to Thursday, 2 February 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Marc Vinyals

KTH Royal Institute of Technology,
School of Computer Science and Communication,
Lindstedtsvagen 5,
D Building, 4518,
Sweden

Monday, 23 January 2017 to Wednesday, 1 March 2017
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Venkatesan Guruswami

Carnegie Mellon University,
Department of Computer Science,
5000 Forbes Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213,
United States of America

Monday, 23 January 2017 to Friday, 27 January 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Andreas Krebs

Universität Tübingen,
Wilhelm-Schickard-Institut für Informatik,
Arbeitsbereich Theoretische Informatik/Formale Sprachen,
Sand 13, D-72076 Tübingen,
Germany

Monday, 19 December 2016 to Tuesday, 27 December 2016
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Debankur Mukherjee

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven,
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science,
5612 AZ Eindhoven,
Netherlands

Sunday, 18 December 2016 to Thursday, 22 December 2016
Sandeep K Juneja
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Thursday, 15 December 2016 to Sunday, 25 December 2016
Paritosh K Pandya
Tom Hayes

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Monday, 19 September 2016 to Sunday, 15 January 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Varsha Dani

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
2205 Cutler Ave.,
Albuquerque, NM 87106,
United States of America

Monday, 19 September 2016 to Sunday, 15 January 2017
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan

Pages