Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Goutam Paul

Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, West Bengal

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 to Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Himanshu Asnani
Abhishek Gupta

The Ohio State University
Columbus, USA

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Himanshu Asnani
Ness Shroff

Ohio Eminent Scholar in Networking and Communications

Chaired Professor of ECE and CSE

Monday, 23 December 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Rohit Vaish

Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Troy, New York, USA.

Tuesday, 3 December 2019 to Wednesday, 4 December 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Pranav Gokhale

University of Chicago

Friday, 29 November 2019 Pranab Sen
Vincent Y. F. Tan

National University of Singapore (NUS)
Singapore

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Manoj Gopalkrishnan

IIT, Bombay

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Sreekar Vadlamani

TIFR,CAM, Bangalore

Friday, 22 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Amarjit Budhiraja

University of North Carolina, USA

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Konstantin Avrachenkov

INRIA Sophia Antipolis, France

Friday, 1 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja

Pages