Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Mrinal Kumar

Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing
University of California
Berkeley

Monday, 7 January 2019 to Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Anindya De

Assistant Professor
Northwestern University
Technological Institute
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
USA

Monday, 10 December 2018 to Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Rahul Jain

Department of Computer Science
School of Computing
National University of Singapore
COM1, 13 Computing Drive
Singapore 117417

Saturday, 1 December 2018 to Monday, 31 December 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ramya C.

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai, Tamilnadu 600036

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 to Thursday, 22 November 2018 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Nisheet Vishnoi

EPFL IC IIF THL3
INJ 135 - Station 14
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland

Thursday, 25 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Elisa Celis

EPFL IC
Switzerland

Thursday, 25 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Sarat Babu Moka

University of Queensland
Australia

Monday, 10 September 2018 to Monday, 17 September 2018 Sandeep K Juneja
Mohit Garg

Open University, Israel

Saturday, 1 September 2018 to Sunday, 16 September 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Amey Bhangale

Dept. of Applied Math and Computer Science
The Weizmann Institute of Science
Ziskind building, room 246
Rehovot, 76100 ISRAEL

Monday, 2 July 2018 to Thursday, 5 July 2018 Prahladh Harsha
Pritam Bhattacharya

Indian Institute of Technology
Dept. of Computer Science
and Engineering
Kharagpur, West Bengal 721302

Monday, 18 June 2018 to Sunday, 24 June 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan

Pages