Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Kartik Nagar

Purdue University
USA

Wednesday, 7 August 2019 to Friday, 9 August 2019 N Raja
Dhruv Mubayi

University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, U.S.

Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankur Mani

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, USA.

Friday, 2 August 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Siva Theja Maguluri

Georgia Tech
United States of America

Monday, 22 July 2019 to Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Harsha Honnappa

School of Industrial Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette
IN 47907, USA

Monday, 15 July 2019 to Friday, 2 August 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Sarat Moka

The University of Queensland
Australia

Monday, 15 July 2019 to Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Ravi R. Mazumdar

University Research Chair Professor
University of Waterloo, Canada

Monday, 15 July 2019 to Thursday, 18 July 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Madhu Sudan

Harvard John A. Paulson School of
Engineering and Applied Sciences
Cambridge, MA 02138
United States of America

Wednesday, 29 May 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Shikha Singh

Wellesley College
106 Central St, Wellesley
MA 02481, USA

Monday, 20 May 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Samuel McCauley

Bar-Ilan University
Ramat Gan, Israel

Monday, 20 May 2019 Umang Bhaskar

Pages