Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Riddhipratim Basu

International Centre for Theoretical Sciences
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Bengaluru

Sunday, 24 March 2019 to Tuesday, 26 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Amit Deshpande

Microsoft Research India
Bangalore

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Dipankar Das, Bharat Kaul, Abhishek Kundu

Intel Labs

Monday, 18 March 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Vishal Misra

Columbia University
Dept. of Computer Science
New York

Tuesday, 5 March 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Robin Kothari

Microsoft Research
Redmond, USA

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 Pranab Sen
Nishad Kothari

The University of Campinas
SP, Brazil

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Tuesday, 19 February 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Alexandre Reiffers-Masson

Indian Institute of Science
Robert Bosch Centre

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Yuval Filmus

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science
Israel

Saturday, 26 January 2019 to Thursday, 28 February 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Pranabendu Mirsa

Department of Informatics
University of Bergen
Norway

Wednesday, 9 January 2019 to Thursday, 10 January 2019 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Parikshit Gopalan

VMWare Research
Palo Alto, CA, US

Monday, 7 January 2019 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan

Pages