Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Parikshit Gopalan

VMware Research
Palo Alto, CA, U.S.

Monday, 13 January 2020 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Karthikeyan Shanmugam

IBM Research AI Group, USA

Friday, 10 January 2020 Himanshu Asnani
Anindya De

University of Pennsylvania
United States

Monday, 6 January 2020 Piyush Srivastava
Raunak Bhattacharyya

Stanford University, USA

Thursday, 2 January 2020 Himanshu Asnani
Goutam Paul

Indian Statistical Institute
Kolkata, West Bengal

Tuesday, 31 December 2019 to Wednesday, 1 January 2020 Himanshu Asnani
Rohit Parikh

The City University of New York
New York, United States

Monday, 30 December 2019 to Monday, 6 January 2020 N Raja
Poonam Kesarwani

IIT Bombay, Mumbai

Thursday, 26 December 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Abhishek Gupta

The Ohio State University
Columbus, USA

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Himanshu Asnani
Ness Shroff

The Ohio State University
Department of Electrical Engineering
Columbus, USA.

Monday, 23 December 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Gary Scavone

McGill University
Canada

Sunday, 22 December 2019 to Wednesday, 25 December 2019 Paritosh K Pandya

Pages