Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Partha P. Goswami

Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics
University of Calcutta
92, A. P. C. Road
Kolkata 700009

Friday, 13 January 2012 to Thursday, 19 January 2012
Subir K Ghosh
Michael Saks

Rutgers University
Department of Mathematics
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States of America

Thursday, 12 January 2012 to Monday, 16 January 2012
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Nick Jones

Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
England

Saturday, 7 January 2012 to Friday, 13 January 2012
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Gerard Huet

INRIA
23 avenue d'Italie
75013 Paris
France

Sunday, 1 January 2012 to Monday, 2 January 2012
N Raja
Rohit Parikh

Department of Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York NY 10016-4309
United States of America
 

Thursday, 29 December 2011 to Monday, 2 January 2012
R K Shyamasundar
Venkat Anantharam

University of California at Berkeley
Electrical Engg. & Comp. Sciences
271 Cory Hall
United States of America

Monday, 26 December 2011 to Friday, 30 December 2011
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Saurabh Joshi

Indian Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Kanpur 208016

Friday, 16 December 2011 to Sunday, 25 December 2011
R K Shyamasundar
Joost-Pieter Katoen

RWTH Aachen University
LS2: Software Modeling and Verification
D-52056 Aachen
Germany

Thursday, 15 December 2011 to Friday, 16 December 2011
Tushar Raheja

Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Monday, 26 September 2011 to Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Chien-Chung Huang

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Thursday, 15 September 2011 to Saturday, 1 October 2011

Pages