Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Rahul Roy

Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

Friday, 18 June 2010 to Thursday, 24 June 2010
Jayakrishnan Nair

California Institute of Technology, USA

Tuesday, 15 June 2010 to Tuesday, 31 August 2010
M.K. Ghosh

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Saturday, 29 May 2010 to Sunday, 6 June 2010
Aristotle Arapostathis

University of Texas at Austin

Friday, 21 May 2010 to Tuesday, 8 June 2010
Rajmohan Rajaraman

Northeastern University, USA

Wednesday, 19 May 2010 to Friday, 21 May 2010
Rajesh Sundaresan

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 18 May 2010 to Wednesday, 19 May 2010
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences

Monday, 17 May 2010 to Sunday, 13 June 2010
Sumeet Sandhu

Intel Corporation, USA

Sunday, 16 May 2010 to Monday, 17 May 2010
Rahul Jain

University of Southern California, USA

Sunday, 16 May 2010 to Friday, 21 May 2010
Neeraj S. Bapat

Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai

Monday, 10 May 2010 to Saturday, 10 July 2010

Pages