Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley

Monday, 1 August 2011 to Friday, 12 August 2011
Mr. Devendra Desai

Rutgers University

Friday, 22 July 2011 to Friday, 19 August 2011
Sanjoy K. Mitter

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Wednesday, 20 July 2011 to Friday, 22 July 2011
Dhruv Mubayi

University of Illinois at Chicago

Friday, 15 July 2011 to Tuesday, 19 July 2011
Joydeep Dutta

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Sunday, 26 June 2011 to Tuesday, 5 July 2011
Veeraruna Kavitha

INRIA, Sophia Antipolis, France

Sunday, 12 June 2011 to Monday, 13 June 2011
Rahul Jain

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Sunday, 5 June 2011 to Sunday, 19 June 2011
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Monday, 16 May 2011 to Friday, 27 May 2011
Rahul Roy

Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

Sunday, 1 May 2011 to Monday, 2 May 2011
Ankur Narang

IBM India Research Lab., New Delhi

Wednesday, 27 April 2011 to Saturday, 30 April 2011

Pages