Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Neeraj Kayal

Microsoft Research Lab., Bangalore

Monday, 11 April 2011 to Friday, 22 April 2011
Tushar Raheja

Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Tuesday, 5 April 2011 to Sunday, 24 April 2011
Tara Javidi

University of California, San Diego, USA

Tuesday, 8 March 2011 to Sunday, 13 March 2011
Vaughan Pratt

Stanford University, USA

Sunday, 13 February 2011 to Thursday, 17 February 2011
Michel Mandjes

University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Thursday, 13 January 2011 to Thursday, 27 January 2011
Sumeet Agarwal

University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Wednesday, 12 January 2011 to Friday, 14 January 2011
Devavrat Shah

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Saturday, 1 January 2011 to Saturday, 8 January 2011
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley, USA

Thursday, 23 December 2010 to Tuesday, 11 January 2011
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico, USA

Tuesday, 14 December 2010 to Friday, 7 January 2011
Alon Rosen

The Interdisciplinary Center, Israel

Wednesday, 8 December 2010 to Saturday, 11 December 2010

Pages