Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Preyas Popat

University of Chicago
5801 South Ellis Avenue
Chicago, Illinois 60637
United States of America

Wednesday, 1 February 2012 to Saturday, 4 February 2012 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Freddy Delbaen

Department of Mathematics
ETH-Zentrum, LEO D 8
CH-8092 Zürich
Switzerland

Saturday, 28 January 2012 to Tuesday, 14 February 2012
Rajat Mittal

Institute for Quantum Computing
University of Waterloo
200 University Ave. West
Waterloo, Ontario, N2L 3G1
Canada

Tuesday, 24 January 2012 to Thursday, 26 January 2012 Prahladh Harsha
Alexander Rabinovich

Tel Aviv University
School of Computer Science
Ramat Aviv
Tel Aviv 69978
Israel

Friday, 20 January 2012 to Monday, 23 January 2012
Rohit Parikh

Department of Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York NY 10016-4309
United States of America

Wednesday, 18 January 2012 to Tuesday, 24 January 2012 R K Shyamasundar
Partha P. Goswami

Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics
University of Calcutta
92, A. P. C. Road
Kolkata 700009

Friday, 13 January 2012 to Thursday, 19 January 2012 Subir K Ghosh
Michael Saks

Rutgers University
Department of Mathematics
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854-8019
United States of America

Thursday, 12 January 2012 to Monday, 16 January 2012 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Nick Jones

Imperial College London
South Kensington Campus
London SW7 2AZ
England

Saturday, 7 January 2012 to Friday, 13 January 2012 Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Gerard Huet

INRIA
23 avenue d'Italie
75013 Paris
France

Sunday, 1 January 2012 to Monday, 2 January 2012 N Raja
Rohit Parikh

Department of Computer Science
CUNY Graduate Center
365 Fifth Avenue
New York NY 10016-4309
United States of America
 

Thursday, 29 December 2011 to Monday, 2 January 2012 R K Shyamasundar

Pages