Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Andreas Krebs

University of Tubingen, Germany

Monday, 5 July 2010 to Friday, 9 July 2010
Navin Kashyap

Queen's University, Canada

Sunday, 4 July 2010 to Monday, 5 July 2010
Rahul Jain

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Thursday, 1 July 2010 to Thursday, 15 July 2010
Apurva Mudgal

Indian Institute of Technology, Ropar, Pubjab

Sunday, 27 June 2010 to Wednesday, 30 June 2010
Rahul Roy

Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

Friday, 18 June 2010 to Thursday, 24 June 2010
Jayakrishnan Nair

California Institute of Technology, USA

Tuesday, 15 June 2010 to Tuesday, 31 August 2010
M.K. Ghosh

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Saturday, 29 May 2010 to Sunday, 6 June 2010
Aristotle Arapostathis

University of Texas at Austin

Friday, 21 May 2010 to Tuesday, 8 June 2010
Rajmohan Rajaraman

Northeastern University, USA

Wednesday, 19 May 2010 to Friday, 21 May 2010
Rajesh Sundaresan

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 18 May 2010 to Wednesday, 19 May 2010

Pages