Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Saurabh Joshi

Indian Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Kanpur 208016

Friday, 16 December 2011 to Sunday, 25 December 2011
R K Shyamasundar
Joost-Pieter Katoen

RWTH Aachen University
LS2: Software Modeling and Verification
D-52056 Aachen
Germany

Thursday, 15 December 2011 to Friday, 16 December 2011
Tushar Raheja

Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Monday, 26 September 2011 to Wednesday, 26 October 2011
Chien-Chung Huang

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin

Thursday, 15 September 2011 to Saturday, 1 October 2011
Shaunak Sen

California Institute of Technology, USA

Thursday, 11 August 2011 to Friday, 12 August 2011
Partha P. Goswami

University of Calcutta, Calcutta

Tuesday, 2 August 2011 to Tuesday, 16 August 2011
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley

Monday, 1 August 2011 to Friday, 12 August 2011
Mr. Devendra Desai

Rutgers University

Friday, 22 July 2011 to Friday, 19 August 2011
Sanjoy K. Mitter

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Wednesday, 20 July 2011 to Friday, 22 July 2011
Dhruv Mubayi

University of Illinois at Chicago

Friday, 15 July 2011 to Tuesday, 19 July 2011

Pages