Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Manoj Gopalkrishnan

IIT, Bombay

Tuesday, 26 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Sreekar Vadlamani

TIFR,CAM, Bangalore

Friday, 22 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Amarjit Budhiraja

University of North Carolina, USA

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Konstantin Avrachenkov

INRIA Sophia Antipolis, France

Friday, 1 November 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Apoorva Khare

Indian Institute of Science
and Analysis & Probability Research Group
(Bangalore, India)

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Hariharan Narayanan
Antar Bandyopadhyay

Indian Statistical Institute
New Delhi Centre

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Piyush Srivastava
Praneeth Netrapalli

Microsoft Research India, Bengaluru

Monday, 14 October 2019 to Friday, 18 October 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Sagar Kale

EPFL, Lausanne
Switzerland

Monday, 7 October 2019 to Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Keerti Choudhary

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel

Thursday, 3 October 2019 to Friday, 4 October 2019 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Deepanshu Vasal

Northwestern University
United States of America

Monday, 30 September 2019 to Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran

Pages