Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Atul Kumar Agrawal
Thursday, 4 February 2010 to Saturday, 15 May 2010
L. Ramprasath

Instutite of Financial Managment and Resource

Sunday, 31 January 2010 to Tuesday, 2 February 2010
Tushar Raheja

Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi

Thursday, 28 January 2010 to Saturday, 15 May 2010
Rituparna Sen

University of California, Davis, USA

Wednesday, 20 January 2010 to Thursday, 21 January 2010
S.L. Divya

University of Kerala

Monday, 18 January 2010 to Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Gerard Huet

INRIA, Rocquencourt, France

Tuesday, 12 January 2010 to Sunday, 17 January 2010
Rupak Mazumdar

University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Tuesday, 12 January 2010 to Saturday, 16 January 2010
K.K. Paliwal

Griffith University

Monday, 11 January 2010 to Thursday, 14 January 2010
Masahito Hayashi

Tohoku University

Wednesday, 6 January 2010 to Friday, 8 January 2010
Deepak Kapur

Unviersity of New Mexico, USA

Thursday, 31 December 2009 to Monday, 18 January 2010

Pages