Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Rahul Roy

Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

Thursday, 10 December 2009 to Sunday, 13 December 2009
Richard Stern

Carnegie Mellon University University

Sunday, 6 December 2009 to Monday, 9 November 2009
Ramesh Krishnamurti

Simon Fraser University, Canada

Wednesday, 21 October 2009 to Sunday, 8 November 2009
Mukul Agarwal

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Monday, 19 October 2009 to Thursday, 22 October 2009
Shivam Amin

Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies

Monday, 5 October 2009 to Tuesday, 6 October 2009
Shivani Agarwal

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Tuesday, 29 September 2009 to Thursday, 1 October 2009
Amit Deshpande

Microsoft Research, Bangalore

Tuesday, 22 September 2009 to Sunday, 27 September 2009
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Sunday, 20 September 2009 to Saturday, 26 September 2009
Soren Asmussen

Aarhus University, Denmark

Sunday, 30 August 2009 to Monday, 7 September 2009
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley, USA

Sunday, 30 August 2009 to Sunday, 6 September 2009

Pages