Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
shalabh Bhatnagar

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Thursday, 5 August 2010 to Saturday, 7 August 2010
John Plaice

The University of New South Wales, Australia

Sunday, 1 August 2010 to Sunday, 31 October 2010
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley, USA

Thursday, 22 July 2010 to Wednesday, 11 August 2010
Kasturi R. Varadarajan

University of Iowa, USA

Sunday, 18 July 2010 to Sunday, 1 August 2010
Anil Maheshwari

Carleton University, Canada

Tuesday, 6 July 2010 to Friday, 16 July 2010
S.C. Nandy

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Tuesday, 6 July 2010 to Wednesday, 14 July 2010
R. Inkulu

Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati

Tuesday, 6 July 2010 to Wednesday, 14 July 2010
Sandeep Das

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Tuesday, 6 July 2010 to Wednesday, 14 July 2010
Sudebkumar P. Pal

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Tuesday, 6 July 2010 to Thursday, 15 July 2010
Partha P. Goswami

University of Calcutta, Kolkata

Tuesday, 6 July 2010 to Wednesday, 14 July 2010

Pages