Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Rituparna Sen

University of California, Davis, USA

Wednesday, 20 January 2010 to Thursday, 21 January 2010
S.L. Divya

University of Kerala

Monday, 18 January 2010 to Tuesday, 20 April 2010
Gerard Huet

INRIA, Rocquencourt, France

Tuesday, 12 January 2010 to Sunday, 17 January 2010
Rupak Mazumdar

University of California, Los Angeles, USA

Tuesday, 12 January 2010 to Saturday, 16 January 2010
K.K. Paliwal

Griffith University

Monday, 11 January 2010 to Thursday, 14 January 2010
Masahito Hayashi

Tohoku University

Wednesday, 6 January 2010 to Friday, 8 January 2010
Deepak Kapur

Unviersity of New Mexico, USA

Thursday, 31 December 2009 to Monday, 18 January 2010
Masahito Hayashi

Tohoku University

Wednesday, 23 December 2009 to Monday, 28 December 2009
T.C. Vijayaraghavan

Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai

Tuesday, 22 December 2009 to Saturday, 26 December 2009
T.S. Jayram

IBM Almaden Research Center

Monday, 21 December 2009 to Tuesday, 22 December 2009

Pages