Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Abhinav Srivastava

Birla Institute of Technology and Science

Saturday, 1 August 2009 to Saturday, 12 December 2009
Nibha Dhadeech

Cornell University

Tuesday, 28 July 2009 to Monday, 17 August 2009
Joseph Cheriyan

University of Waterloo, Canada

Sunday, 26 July 2009 to Tuesday, 4 August 2009
Manoj M. Prabhakaran

Univesity of Illinois at Urbana Champaign

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Wednesday, 22 July 2009
Subhas C. Nandy

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
A. Maheshwari

Carleton University, Canada

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Swami Sarvottamananda

Vivekananda University, Kolkata

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Sandeep Das

Indian Statistical Institute, Kolkata

Monday, 20 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009
Sudebkumar P. Pal

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur

Tuesday, 7 July 2009 to Tuesday, 14 July 2009
Partha P. Goswami

University of Kolkata, Kolkata

Tuesday, 7 July 2009 to Friday, 31 July 2009

Pages