Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Satyadev Nandakumar

Iowa State University, USA

Thursday, 11 June 2009 to Friday, 12 June 2009
Kavita Ramanan

Carnegie Mellon University University

Friday, 22 May 2009 to Friday, 5 June 2009
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Sunday, 26 April 2009 to Saturday, 23 May 2009
K. Narayan Kumar

Chennai Mathematical Institute, Chennai

Friday, 24 April 2009 to Sunday, 3 May 2009
T. Kavitha

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 21 April 2009 to Friday, 1 May 2009
R. Ramanujam

Max Planck Institut fur Informatik, Germany

Monday, 6 April 2009 to Tuesday, 7 April 2009
L. Sunil Chandran

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Thursday, 26 March 2009 to Monday, 30 March 2009
Anita Das

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Thursday, 26 March 2009 to Monday, 30 March 2009
Ambedkar Dukkipati

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 17 March 2009 to Wednesday, 18 March 2009
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico, USA

Monday, 16 March 2009 to Sunday, 22 March 2009

Pages