Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Rohit Parikh

City University of New York, USA

Saturday, 14 March 2009 to Wednesday, 18 March 2009
Nathan Linial

Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel

Saturday, 21 February 2009 to Monday, 23 February 2009
Rahul Roy

Indian Statistical Institute, New Delhi

Friday, 20 February 2009 to Monday, 23 February 2009
Rahul Jain

University of Southern California, USA

Sunday, 15 February 2009 to Thursday, 5 March 2009
C. Yap

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, USA

Sunday, 15 February 2009 to Monday, 16 February 2009
Saurabh Joshi

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Wednesday, 11 February 2009 to Tuesday, 24 February 2009
Aditya Kanade

University of Pennsylvania, USA

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 to Thursday, 12 February 2009
Deepak D'Souza

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 to Thursday, 12 February 2009
S. Ramesh

General Motors, Bangalore

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 to Thursday, 12 February 2009
Nutan Limaye

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Sunday, 1 February 2009 to Friday, 6 February 2009

Pages