Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
C. Yap

Courant Institute of Mathematical Sciences, USA

Sunday, 15 February 2009 to Monday, 16 February 2009
Rahul Jain

University of Southern California, USA

Sunday, 15 February 2009 to Thursday, 5 March 2009
Saurabh Joshi

Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur

Wednesday, 11 February 2009 to Tuesday, 24 February 2009
Aditya Kanade

University of Pennsylvania, USA

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 to Thursday, 12 February 2009
Deepak D'Souza

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 to Thursday, 12 February 2009
S. Ramesh

General Motors, Bangalore

Tuesday, 10 February 2009 to Thursday, 12 February 2009
Nutan Limaye

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Sunday, 1 February 2009 to Friday, 6 February 2009
Andrea Asperti

University of Bologna, Italy

Monday, 26 January 2009 to Sunday, 8 February 2009
L. Sunil Chandran

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Sunday, 25 January 2009 to Wednesday, 28 January 2009
S. Srinivasan

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Monday, 19 January 2009 to Wednesday, 4 February 2009

Pages