Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Andrea Asperti

University of Bologna, Italy

Monday, 26 January 2009 to Sunday, 8 February 2009
L. Sunil Chandran

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore

Sunday, 25 January 2009 to Wednesday, 28 January 2009
S. Srinivasan

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Monday, 19 January 2009 to Wednesday, 4 February 2009
Dimitri Bertsekas

Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Friday, 16 January 2009 to Sunday, 1 February 2009
Penny Haxell

Univesity of Waterloo, Canada

Sunday, 4 January 2009 to Saturday, 10 January 2009
Janos Pach

New York University, USA

Sunday, 4 January 2009 to Saturday, 10 January 2009
Venugopal V. Veeravalli

University of Illinois at Urbana Champaign, USA

Sunday, 28 December 2008 to Wednesday, 31 December 2008
Narsingh Deo

University of Central Florida, USA

Friday, 26 December 2008 to Wednesday, 31 December 2008
M. Kaczmarek

Poznan University of Economics, Poland

Monday, 17 November 2008 to Monday, 15 December 2008
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai

Monday, 17 November 2008 to Friday, 21 November 2008

Pages