Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
C. Pandu Rangan

Indian Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science
and Engineering,
Madras 600036

Monday, 4 April 2016 to Saturday, 30 April 2016 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Michal Koucky

Charles University,
Department of Computer Science,
Malosranske nam. 25, 118 00 Praha 1,
Czech Republic

Friday, 1 April 2016 to Friday, 8 April 2016 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Bruno Loff

Charles University,
Department of Computer Science,
Malosranske nam. 25, 118 00 Praha 1,
Czech Republic

Friday, 1 April 2016 to Sunday, 1 May 2016 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Chien-Chung Huang

Chalmers University of Technology,
Department of Computer Science and Engineering,
SE - 412 96 Gothenburg,
Sweden

Sunday, 6 March 2016 to Friday, 18 March 2016 Kavitha Telikepalli
Andrej Bogdanov

The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Shatin, NT
Hong Kong SAR
The Peoples Republic of China

Wednesday, 2 March 2016 to Sunday, 6 March 2016 Prahladh Harsha
Ami Paz

Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Computer Science,
Haifa 3200,
Israel

Thursday, 11 February 2016 to Thursday, 3 March 2016 Kavitha Telikepalli
Rajesh Sundaresan

Indian Institute of Science,
Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,
Bangalore 560012

Saturday, 16 January 2016 to Tuesday, 19 January 2016 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Rohit Parikh

City University of New York,
Department of Computer Science,
365 Fifth Avenue,
New York, NY 10016-4309,
United States of America

Monday, 11 January 2016 to Saturday, 23 January 2016 Paritosh K Pandya
Girish Varma

Weizmann Institute of Science,
Department of Computer Science and
Applied Mathematics,
Jacob Ziskind Building,
Room 205,
Israel

Friday, 8 January 2016 to Wednesday, 13 January 2016 Prahladh Harsha
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley,
Department of Elecrical Engineering
and Computer Sciences,
271, Cory Hall, Berkeley,
United States of America

Friday, 18 December 2015 to Thursday, 31 December 2015 Paritosh K Pandya

Pages