Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Alexandre Reiffers-Masson

Indian Institute of Science
Robert Bosch Centre

Monday, 18 February 2019 to Sunday, 24 February 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Meena Mahajan

The Institute of Mathematical Sciences
Chennai

Friday, 15 February 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Yuval Filmus

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science
Israel

Saturday, 26 January 2019 to Thursday, 28 February 2019 Prahladh Harsha
Pranabendu Mirsa

Department of Informatics
University of Bergen
Norway

Wednesday, 9 January 2019 to Thursday, 10 January 2019 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Mrinal Kumar

Simons Institute for the Theory of Computing
University of California
Berkeley

Monday, 7 January 2019 to Tuesday, 8 January 2019 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Parikshit Gopalan

VMWare Research
Palo Alto, CA, US

Monday, 7 January 2019 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sreeram Kannan

University of Washington
Seattle

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Andreas Krebs

Universität Tübingen
Wilhelm-Schickard-Institut
für Informatik
Tübingen, Germany

Tuesday, 25 December 2018 to Thursday, 27 December 2018 Paritosh K Pandya
Eitan Altman

INRIA, France

Thursday, 20 December 2018 Sandeep K Juneja
Rupak Majumdar

Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Germany

Monday, 17 December 2018 Paritosh K Pandya

Pages