Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Sreeram Kannan

University of Washington
Seattle

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Andreas Krebs

Universität Tübingen
Wilhelm-Schickard-Institut
für Informatik
Tübingen, Germany

Tuesday, 25 December 2018 to Thursday, 27 December 2018 Paritosh K Pandya
Eitan Altman

INRIA, France

Thursday, 20 December 2018 Sandeep K Juneja
Rupak Majumdar

Max Planck Institute for Software Systems
Germany

Monday, 17 December 2018 Paritosh K Pandya
Anindya De

Assistant Professor
Northwestern University
Technological Institute
2145 Sheridan Road
Evanston, IL 60208
USA

Monday, 10 December 2018 to Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Rahul Jain

Department of Computer Science
School of Computing
National University of Singapore
COM1, 13 Computing Drive
Singapore 117417

Saturday, 1 December 2018 to Monday, 31 December 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ramya C.

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai, Tamilnadu 600036

Wednesday, 21 November 2018 to Thursday, 22 November 2018 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Nisheet Vishnoi

EPFL IC IIF THL3
INJ 135 - Station 14
CH-1015 Lausanne
Switzerland

Thursday, 25 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Elisa Celis

EPFL IC
Switzerland

Thursday, 25 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Sarat Babu Moka

University of Queensland
Australia

Monday, 10 September 2018 to Monday, 17 September 2018 Sandeep K Juneja

Pages