Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Madhu Sudan

Microsoft Research,
New England Cambridge,
United States of America

Thursday, 11 June 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Yashodhan Kanoria

Columbia University,
Decision, Risk and Operations Division,
New York, NY,
United States of America

Monday, 8 June 2015 to Friday, 19 June 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Partha Mukhopadhyay

Chennai Mathematical Institute,
H1, SIPCOT IT Park,
Siruseri,
Chennai 603103

Monday, 1 June 2015 to Monday, 8 June 2015 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Chandra R. Murthy

Indian Institute of Science,
Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,
Bangalore 560012

Thursday, 28 May 2015 to Friday, 29 May 2015 Rahul Vaze
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences,
Department of Computer Science,
C.I.T. Campus, 4th Cross Street,
Taramani,
Chennai 600113

Monday, 4 May 2015 to Friday, 19 June 2015 Paritosh K Pandya
Jugal Garg

Max Planck Institut fur Informatik,
Department1: Algorithms and Complexity,
Campus E1 4, Room 321,
66123 Saarbrucken,
Germany

Wednesday, 18 March 2015 to Friday, 20 March 2015 Prahladh Harsha
T.E.S. Raghavan

University of Illinois at Chicago,
Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science,
851 S. Morgan,
Chicago, IL 60607-7045,
United States of America

Tuesday, 10 March 2015 to Saturday, 14 March 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Nahum Shimkin

Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Technion City,
Haifa 32000,
Israel
 

Monday, 2 March 2015 to Monday, 9 March 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Ramesh Krishnamurti

Simon Fraser University
Department of Computer Science
8888 University Drive
Burnaby B.C.
Canada V5A 156

Thursday, 12 February 2015 to Saturday, 14 February 2015 Subir K Ghosh
Henrik Hult

Royal Institute of Technology,
Department of Mathematics,
SE-100 44 Stockholm,
Sweden

Saturday, 7 February 2015 to Monday, 16 February 2015 Sandeep K Juneja

Pages