Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Jakob Nordstrom

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
School of Computer Science and Communication
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Sweden

Wednesday, 6 March 2013 to Friday, 15 March 2013
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Santanu Dey

Goldman Sachs Services Pvt Ltd
Crystal Downs
Embassy Golf Link Business park
Off Inner Ring road.
Domlur,
Bangalore 560071

Friday, 8 February 2013 to Sunday, 24 February 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Saurabh Aggarwal

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
Bangalore 560 016
 

Sunday, 3 February 2013 to Wednesday, 6 February 2013
Rahul Vaze
Chien-Chung Huang

Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik
Department 1: Algorithms and Complexity
Campus E1 4, Room 316
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany

Friday, 18 January 2013 to Friday, 8 February 2013
Kavitha Telikepalli
Akshay Kamath

Chennai Mathematical Institute
H1, SIPCOT IT Park
Siruseri
Kelambakkam 603103
Chennai

Tuesday, 15 January 2013 to Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Prahladh Harsha
Nick Jones

Mathematics Department
Huxley Building
Queen's Gate
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

Monday, 7 January 2013 to Tuesday, 8 January 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Shashi Jain

Delft Institute of Applied Mathematics
Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Sicence
Room HB07.050
The Netherlands

Monday, 7 January 2013 to Thursday, 7 March 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
271 Coray Hall
United States of America

Sunday, 6 January 2013 to Tuesday, 15 January 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Leslie Lamport

Microsoft Research - Silicon Valley 1065 La Avenida Mountain View, CA 94043 U.S.A.

Thursday, 3 January 2013 to Sunday, 6 January 2013
R K Shyamasundar
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico
Department of Computer Science
Albuquerque, NM 87131
United States of America

Wednesday, 2 January 2013 to Sunday, 20 January 2013
R K Shyamasundar

Pages