Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Navin Goyal

Microsoft Reserch Lab.
Vigyan
#9, Lavelle Road
Bangalore 5600025
 

Monday, 1 October 2012 to Saturday, 13 October 2012 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sudeb P. Pal

Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Department of Computer Science
and Engineering
Kharagpur 721302

Saturday, 22 September 2012 to Wednesday, 3 October 2012 Subir K Ghosh
Sayan Bhattacharya

Duke University
Department of Computer Science
N303, North Building
304 Research Drive
Durham, NC 27708
United States of America

 

Sunday, 19 August 2012 to Monday, 10 September 2012 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Tushar Raheja

Indian Institute of Technology
New Delhi 110016

Tuesday, 14 August 2012 to Saturday, 25 August 2012 Sandeep K Juneja
Venkat Anantharam

University of California at Berkeley
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
271 Coray Hall
Berkeley, California
United States of America
 

Sunday, 12 August 2012 to Saturday, 18 August 2012 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Venkatesan Guruswami

Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Department
Gates-Hillman Complex 7211
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213
United States of America

Monday, 30 July 2012 to Wednesday, 1 August 2012 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Laszio Czap

EPFL IC IIF ARNI
BC 048 (Bâtiment BC)
Station 14
CH-1015 Lausanne

Wednesday, 25 July 2012 to Friday, 17 August 2012 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
S. Bharadwaj

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012 Subir K Ghosh
Pradeesha Ashok

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

 

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012 Subir K Ghosh
Abhijit Khopkar

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012 Subir K Ghosh

Pages