Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Aravind Srinivasan

University of Maryland at College Park
Department of Computer Science
Room 3263, A.V. Williams Building
College Park, MD 20742
United States of America

Sunday, 30 June 2013 to Tuesday, 2 July 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Amit Deshpande

Microsoft Research, India
#9, Lavelle Road
Bangalore, Karnataka 560025

Monday, 24 June 2013 to Friday, 28 June 2013
Prahladh Harsha
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences
Department of Computer Science
Taramani
Chennai 600113

Friday, 31 May 2013 to Friday, 14 June 2013
Paritosh K Pandya
Sathya Peri

Indian Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Navin Government Polytechnic Campus
Patliputra Colony
Patna 800013

Thursday, 16 May 2013 to Friday, 31 May 2013
R K Shyamasundar
Priyanka Kumar

Indian Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Navin Government Polytechnic Campus
Patliputra Colony
Patna 800013

 

Thursday, 16 May 2013 to Friday, 31 May 2013
R K Shyamasundar
Nikhil Srivastava

Microsoft Research, India
#9, Lavelle Road
Bangalore, Karnataka 560025

Monday, 6 May 2013 Prahladh Harsha
Deeparnab Chakrabarty

Microsoft Research, India
#9, Lavelle Road
Bangalore, Karnataka 560025

Friday, 3 May 2013 to Saturday, 4 May 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Santanu Dey

Goldman Sachs Services Pvt Ltd
Crystal Downs
Embassy Golf Link Business park
Off Inner Ring road
Domlur
Bangalore 560071

Thursday, 11 April 2013 to Monday, 15 April 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Jakob Nordstrom

KTH Royal Institute of Technology
School of Computer Science and Communication
SE-100 44 Stockholm
Sweden

Wednesday, 6 March 2013 to Friday, 15 March 2013
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Santanu Dey

Goldman Sachs Services Pvt Ltd
Crystal Downs
Embassy Golf Link Business park
Off Inner Ring road.
Domlur,
Bangalore 560071

Friday, 8 February 2013 to Sunday, 24 February 2013
Sandeep K Juneja

Pages