Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Dr. Abhradeep Guha Thakurta

Stanford University and Microsoft Research
Silicon Valley Campus
353 Serra Mall
Stanford CA 94305
United States of America
 

Monday, 6 January 2014 to Tuesday, 7 January 2014
Prahladh Harsha
Professor T.E.S. Raghvan

University of Illinois at Chicago,
Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science,
851 S. Morgan,
Chicago, IL 60607-7045,
United States of America

Wednesday, 1 January 2014 to Tuesday, 7 January 2014
Sandeep K Juneja
Professor David A. Goldberg

Georgia Institute of Technology
H. Milton Stewart School of Industrial
and Systems Engineereing
765, Ferst Drive
Room 437, Groseclose
United States of America

Friday, 27 December 2013 to Monday, 6 January 2014
Sandeep K Juneja
Professor Sanjeev Khanna

University of Pennyslvania,
Department of Computer and Information Science,
574, Moore GRW,
3330, Walnut Street,
Philadelphia, PA 19104,
United States of America

Wednesday, 18 December 2013 to Friday, 20 December 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
School of Engineering,
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001,
United States of America,

Monday, 16 December 2013 to Saturday, 15 March 2014
Paritosh K Pandya
Dr. Sayan Bhattacharya

Max-Planck-Institut fur Informatik,
Department 1: Algorithms and Complexity,
Campus E14, Room 318,
66123 Saarbrucken,
Germany

Monday, 18 November 2013 to Thursday, 21 November 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sourav Chakraborty

Chennai Mathematical Institute,
Plot No. H1, SIPCOT IT Park,
Padur PO,
Siruseri 603 103

Sunday, 3 November 2013 to Sunday, 10 November 2013
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Carsten Wiuf

University of Copenhagen
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Universitetsparken 5
DK-2100 Copenhagen
Denmark

Friday, 1 November 2013 to Monday, 2 December 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Anand Dilip Sarwate

Toyota Technological Institute at Chicago
Room 524
6045 S. Kenwood Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637
United States of America
 

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 to Saturday, 19 October 2013
Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Parikshit Gopalan

Microsoft Research, Silicon Valley
1065 La Avenida St.
Mountainview, California 94043
United States of America

Wednesday, 9 October 2013 to Friday, 11 October 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan

Pages