Name Affiliation Duration Host
T.E.S. Raghavan

University of Illinois at Chicago,
Department of Mathematics, Statistics and Computer Science,
851 S. Morgan,
Chicago, IL 60607-7045,
United States of America

Tuesday, 10 March 2015 to Saturday, 14 March 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Nahum Shimkin

Technion Israel Institute of Technology,
Department of Electrical Engineering,
Technion City,
Haifa 32000,

Monday, 2 March 2015 to Monday, 9 March 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Ramesh Krishnamurti

Simon Fraser University
Department of Computer Science
8888 University Drive
Burnaby B.C.
Canada V5A 156

Thursday, 12 February 2015 to Saturday, 14 February 2015 Subir K Ghosh
Henrik Hult

Royal Institute of Technology,
Department of Mathematics,
SE-100 44 Stockholm,

Saturday, 7 February 2015 to Monday, 16 February 2015 Sandeep K Juneja
Agnes Cseh

Technische Universitat Berlin,
StraBe des 17. Juni 136,
10623 Berlin,

Saturday, 17 January 2015 to Monday, 13 April 2015 Kavitha Telikepalli
Rajesh Sundaresan

Indian Institute of Science,
Department of Electrical Communication Engineering,
Bangalore 560012

Saturday, 17 January 2015 to Tuesday, 20 January 2015 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Madhu Sudan

Microsoft Research, New England Cambridge, USA

Monday, 12 January 2015 Prahladh Harsha
Nick Jones

Imperial College,
Mathematics Department,
Huxley Building, Queens Gate,
London SW7 2AZ,
United Kingdom

Thursday, 1 January 2015 to Monday, 5 January 2015 Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico,
Department of Computer Science,
Albuquerque, NM 87131,
United States of America

Friday, 26 December 2014 to Friday, 2 January 2015 Paritosh K Pandya
Andreas Krebs

Emmy Noether Research Group Leader,
WSI/University of Tubingen,
Sand 13,
72076 Tubingen,

Monday, 22 December 2014 to Saturday, 27 December 2014 Arkadev Chattopadhyay