Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Rahul Santhanam

University of Edinburgh
School of Informatics
10 Crichton Street
Edinburgh - EH8 9AB
United Kingdom

Monday, 14 April 2014 to Saturday, 19 April 2014
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Anupam Gupta

Carnegie Mellon University,
Department of Computer Science,
7203, Gates Building,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213,
United States of America

Wednesday, 5 March 2014 to Saturday, 8 March 2014
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sofya Raskhodnikova

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
343F Information Sciences and Technology Building
University Park, PA 16803
United States of America

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 to Wednesday, 26 February 2014
Prahladh Harsha
Adam Smith

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
343F Information Sciences and Technology Building
University Park, PA 16803
United States of America

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 to Wednesday, 26 February 2014
Prahladh Harsha
Robert W. Heath Jr.

The University of Texas at Austin,
Department of Electrical and Computer Engieering,
Engineering Science Building - 435,
Austin, TX 78712-1084,
United States of America

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 to Thursday, 27 February 2014
Rahul Vaze
Manjunath Krishnapur

Indian Institute of Science,
Department of Mathematics,
Bangalore 560012

Monday, 24 February 2014 to Saturday, 1 March 2014
Sandeep K Juneja
Krishna B. Athreya

Iowa State University,
Department of Statistics and Statistical Laboratory,
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences,
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences,
Snedecor Hall, Ames IA 50011-1210,
United States of America
 

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 to Friday, 14 February 2014
Sandeep K Juneja
Debmalya Panigrahi

Duke University,
Department of Computer Science,
Campus Box 90129,
308, Research Drive,
Durham, NC 27708,
United States of America

Sunday, 2 February 2014 to Tuesday, 4 February 2014
Kavitha Telikepalli
Sanjoy K. Mitter

Massachusetts Institute of Technology,
Room 32-D562,
77 Massachusetts Avenue,
Cambridge, MA 02139-4307,
United States of America

Monday, 27 January 2014 to Friday, 31 January 2014
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Pavel Valtr

Charles University
Department of Applied Mathematics
Malostranske nam. 25
118 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic

Saturday, 25 January 2014 to Wednesday, 5 February 2014
Subir K Ghosh

Pages