Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
L. Phani Raj

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research,
College of Engineering Trivandrum Campus,
Trivandrum 695016,
Kerala

Friday, 20 June 2014 to Monday, 30 June 2014
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Mark M. Wilde

Louisiana State University,
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
Centre for Computation and Technology,
Baton Rouge, LA 70803,
United States of America

Monday, 16 June 2014 to Friday, 27 June 2014
Naresh Sharma
K. Seshadreesan

Louisiana State University,
Department of Physics and Astronomy,
Centre for Computation and Technology,
Baton Rouge, LA 70803,
United States of America

Monday, 16 June 2014 to Friday, 27 June 2014
Naresh Sharma
Chien-Chung Huang

Chalmers University of Technology,
Departmentof Computer Science and Engineering,
SE 412 96 Goteborg,
Sweden

Tuesday, 3 June 2014 to Saturday, 21 June 2014
Kavitha Telikepalli
Koushik Sen

University of California, Berkeley,
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences Department,
581 Soda Hall,
Berkeley, CA 94720-1776,
United States of America

Monday, 2 June 2014 to Wednesday, 4 June 2014
R K Shyamasundar
Vineet Goyal

Columbia University,
Industrial Engineering and Operations Research,
500 West, 120th Street,
New York, NY 10027,
United States of America

 

Thursday, 22 May 2014 to Thursday, 5 June 2014
Sandeep K Juneja
Rahul Santhanam

University of Edinburgh
School of Informatics
10 Crichton Street
Edinburgh - EH8 9AB
United Kingdom

Monday, 14 April 2014 to Saturday, 19 April 2014
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Anupam Gupta

Carnegie Mellon University,
Department of Computer Science,
7203, Gates Building,
Pittsburgh, PA 15213,
United States of America

Wednesday, 5 March 2014 to Saturday, 8 March 2014
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Sofya Raskhodnikova

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
343F Information Sciences and Technology Building
University Park, PA 16803
United States of America

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 to Wednesday, 26 February 2014
Prahladh Harsha
Adam Smith

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
343F Information Sciences and Technology Building
University Park, PA 16803
United States of America

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 to Wednesday, 26 February 2014
Prahladh Harsha

Pages