Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Saurabh Aggarwal

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Electronic Systems Engineering
Bangalore 560 016
 

Sunday, 3 February 2013 to Wednesday, 6 February 2013
Rahul Vaze
Chien-Chung Huang

Max-Planck-Institut für Informatik
Department 1: Algorithms and Complexity
Campus E1 4, Room 316
66123 Saarbrücken
Germany

Friday, 18 January 2013 to Friday, 8 February 2013
Kavitha Telikepalli
Akshay Kamath

Chennai Mathematical Institute
H1, SIPCOT IT Park
Siruseri
Kelambakkam 603103
Chennai

Tuesday, 15 January 2013 to Tuesday, 30 April 2013
Prahladh Harsha
Nick Jones

Mathematics Department
Huxley Building
Queen's Gate
London SW7 2AZ
United Kingdom

Monday, 7 January 2013 to Tuesday, 8 January 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Shashi Jain

Delft Institute of Applied Mathematics
Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Sicence
Room HB07.050
The Netherlands

Monday, 7 January 2013 to Thursday, 7 March 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Venkat Anantharam

University of California, Berkeley
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
271 Coray Hall
United States of America

Sunday, 6 January 2013 to Tuesday, 15 January 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Leslie Lamport

Microsoft Research - Silicon Valley 1065 La Avenida Mountain View, CA 94043 U.S.A.

Thursday, 3 January 2013 to Sunday, 6 January 2013
R K Shyamasundar
Deepak Kapur

University of New Mexico
Department of Computer Science
Albuquerque, NM 87131
United States of America

Wednesday, 2 January 2013 to Sunday, 20 January 2013
R K Shyamasundar
Stephen A. Cook

University of Toronto
Department of Computer Science
Toronto
Canada M5S 3G4

Tuesday, 1 January 2013 to Sunday, 6 January 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Rohit Parikh

Department of Computer and Information Science
Brooklyn College
The City University of New York

Monday, 31 December 2012 to Thursday, 3 January 2013
Paritosh K Pandya

Pages