Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Sandip Das

Indian Statistical Institute
Advanced Computing and Microelectronics Uit
203, Barrackpore Trunk Road
Kolkata 700108

Saturday, 5 October 2013 to Monday, 14 October 2013
Subir K Ghosh
Kamal Lodaya

Institute of Mathematical Sciences
IV Cross Road
CIT Campus
Taramani
Chennai 600113

Sunday, 29 September 2013 to Saturday, 5 October 2013
Paritosh K Pandya
Howard Straubing

Boston College
Computer Science Department
21 Campanella Way, Room 571
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467
United States of America

Friday, 27 September 2013 to Saturday, 5 October 2013
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Parikshit Gopalan

Microsoft Research, Silicon Valley
1065 La Avenida St.
Mountainview, California 94043
United States of America

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 to Friday, 20 September 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankit Garg

Princeton University
Department of Computer Science
35, Olden Street
Orinceton, NJ 08544
United States of America

Saturday, 7 September 2013 to Sunday, 15 September 2013
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Jean-Pierre Fouque

University of California
Department of Statistics and Applied Probability
South Hall 5504
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3110
United States of America

Thursday, 5 September 2013 to Thursday, 12 September 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Tim Byrnes

National Institute of Informatics
2-1-2 Hitotsubashi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-8430
Japan

Wednesday, 4 September 2013 to Friday, 6 September 2013
Naresh Sharma
Ronnie Sircar

Princeton University
ORFE Department
Sherrerd Hall Room 208
Princeton, NJ 08544
United States of America

Tuesday, 3 September 2013 to Thursday, 12 September 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Vishwesh V. Kulkarni

University of Minnesota
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
200 Union Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0170
United States of America

Tuesday, 3 September 2013 to Saturday, 14 September 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Aditya Raghavan

Mathematical Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 2G7
Canada

Sunday, 1 September 2013 to Saturday, 30 November 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan

Pages