Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Venkat Anantharam

University of California at Berkeley
Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences
271 Coray Hall
Berkeley, California
United States of America
 

Sunday, 12 August 2012 to Saturday, 18 August 2012
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Venkatesan Guruswami

Carnegie Mellon University
Computer Science Department
Gates-Hillman Complex 7211
5000 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh PA 15213
United States of America

Monday, 30 July 2012 to Wednesday, 1 August 2012
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Laszio Czap

EPFL IC IIF ARNI
BC 048 (Bâtiment BC)
Station 14
CH-1015 Lausanne

Wednesday, 25 July 2012 to Friday, 17 August 2012
Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Satish Govindarajan

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

 

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh
S. Bharadwaj

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh
Pradeesha Ashok

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

 

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh
Abhijit Khopkar

Indian Institute of Science
Department of Computer Science and Automation
Bangalore 560012

Monday, 23 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh
Sasanka Roy

Chennai Mathematical institute
H1 SIPCOT IT Park
Padur PO
Siruseri 603103

Saturday, 21 July 2012 to Friday, 27 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh
Swami Sarvottamananda

Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda University
PO Belur Math
Dist Howrah 711202
West Bengal
 

Tuesday, 17 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh
John Augustine

Indian Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Madras 600036

Monday, 16 July 2012 to Monday, 30 July 2012
Subir K Ghosh

Pages