Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Parikshit Gopalan

Microsoft Research, Silicon Valley
1065 La Avenida St.
Mountainview, California 94043
United States of America

Wednesday, 18 September 2013 to Friday, 20 September 2013
Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Ankit Garg

Princeton University
Department of Computer Science
35, Olden Street
Orinceton, NJ 08544
United States of America

Saturday, 7 September 2013 to Sunday, 15 September 2013
Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Jean-Pierre Fouque

University of California
Department of Statistics and Applied Probability
South Hall 5504
Santa Barbara, CA 93106-3110
United States of America

Thursday, 5 September 2013 to Thursday, 12 September 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Tim Byrnes

National Institute of Informatics
2-1-2 Hitotsubashi
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-8430
Japan

Wednesday, 4 September 2013 to Friday, 6 September 2013
Naresh Sharma
Ronnie Sircar

Princeton University
ORFE Department
Sherrerd Hall Room 208
Princeton, NJ 08544
United States of America

Tuesday, 3 September 2013 to Thursday, 12 September 2013
Sandeep K Juneja
Vishwesh V. Kulkarni

University of Minnesota
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
200 Union Street SE
Minneapolis, MN 55455-0170
United States of America

Tuesday, 3 September 2013 to Saturday, 14 September 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Aditya Raghavan

Mathematical Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton AB T6G 2G7
Canada

Sunday, 1 September 2013 to Saturday, 30 November 2013
Manoj Gopalkrishnan
Arun K. Agrawal

Department of Computer Engineering
Indian Institute of Techhnology (BHU)
Varanasi 221005

Friday, 9 August 2013 to Friday, 16 August 2013
Subir K Ghosh
Venkat Anantharam

University of California at Berkeley
Department of Electrical Engineering
and Computer Sciences
271, Cory Hall
United States of America

Monday, 29 July 2013 to Saturday, 3 August 2013
Paritosh K Pandya
Abhishek Bhrushundi

Chennai Mathematical Institute
H1, SIPCOT IT Park, Siruseri
Kelambakkam 603103
India

Sunday, 28 July 2013 to Friday, 9 August 2013
Prahladh Harsha

Pages