		A 66111 41	5	
	Name	Affiliation	Prof or student	Gender
	Amey Bhangale	VJTI Mumbai	student	Male
	Amit Deshpande	Microsoft Research India	prof	Male
_	Amit Kumar	IIT Delhi	prof	Male
	Ankit Gupta	Microsoft Research India	student	Male .
	Anuradha Venugopalan	Princeton	student	Female
_	Arindam Pal	IIT Delhi	student	Male
	Ashish Chiplunkar	IIT Bombay	student	Male
_	Ashutosh Rai	IMSc	student	Male
•	Bireswar Das	IIT Gandhinagar	prof	Male
	C. Pandu Rangan	ISI Chennai and IIT Madras	prof	Male
	Chaya Ganesh	IIT Madras	student	Female
	Daniel Lokshtanov	UC San Diego	prof	Male
	Esha Ghosh	IIT Madras	student	Female
	Gautam Prakriya	CMI	student	Male
_	Girish Varma	TIFR	student	Male
	Haresh Dholakiya		student	Male
	Hiren Morzariya		student	Male
18	Jaikumar Radhakrishnan	TIFR	prof	Male
19	Jasine Babu (*)	IISc Bangalore	student	Female
	K. Murali Krishnan (*)	NIT Calicut	prof	Male
	Karteek Sreenivasaiah	IMSc	student	Male
22	Krithika Ramaswamy	IIT Madras	student	Female
23	Kunal Datta	IMSc	student	Male
24	Manoj Gopalkrishnan	TIFR	prof	Male
25	Manoj Gupta	IIT Delhi	student	Male
26	Manu Basavaraju	IISc Bangalore	student	Male
27	Mohit Garg	TIFR	student	Male
28	Mrinal Kumar	IIT Madras	student	Male
	N. R. Aravind	IIT Bombay	student	Male
	N. S. Narayanaswamy	IIT Madras	prof	Male
	Neeraj Kayal	Microsoft Research India	prof	Male
	Nikhil Balaji	CMI	student	Male
33	Nikhil Bansal	IBM Research	prof	Male
	Nitin Saurabh	IMSc	student	Male
	Nutan Limaye	IIT Bombay	prof	Female
	P. N. Bhargav	IIT Madras	student	Male
	Prabhanjan Ananth	IISc Bangalore	student	Male
38	Prahladh Harsha	TIFR	prof	Male
39	Pranabendu Misra	CMI	student	Male
-	Praneeth Srikanti	IIT Bombay	student	Male
	Pritam Bhattacharya	TIFR	student	Male
	Raghunandan M. A.	IISc Bangalore	student	Male
_	Rahul Jain	NUS	prof	Male
	Rajiv Gandhi	Rutgers University-Camden	prof	Male
_	Rakesh Venkat	TIFR	student	Male
	Ramanujan M. S.	IMSc	student	Male
	Ramesh Hariharan	Strand Life Sciences	prof	Male
	Ramprasad Saptharishi	CMI	student	Male
	Ratnik Gandhi	TIFR	prof	Male
	Ravindran Kannan	Microsoft Research India	prof	Male
	Rishiraj Bhattacharyya	ISI Kolkata	student	Male
	Rohit Gurjar	IIT Kanpur	student	Male
	Sagnik Mukhopadhyay	TIFR	student	Male
	Saket Saurabh	IMSc	prof	Male
55	Sambuddha Roy	IBM Research	prof	Male

56 Samir Datta	CMI	prof	Male
57 Satya Lokam	Microsoft Research India	prof	Male
58 Siddhartha Sadhukhan	ISI Kolkata	student	Male
59 Srinivas Vivek	IISc Bangalore	student	Male
60 Subhashini Venugopalan	IIT Madras	student	Female
61 Sudeep K. S. (*)	NIT Calicut	prof	Male
62 Sumedh Tirodkar	IIT Bombay	student	Male
63 Sunil Chandran	IISc Bangalore	prof	Male
64 Swarnika Rastogi	Infosys	student	Female
65 V. Arvind	IMSc	prof	Male
66 Venkatesan Chakaravarthy	IBM Research	prof	Male
67 Venkatesh Raman	IMSc	prof	Male
68 Vinayaka Pandit	IBM Research	prof	Male
69 Vipul Goyal	Microsoft Research India	prof	Male
70 Yadu Vasudev	IMSc	student	Male
71 Yogish Sabharwal	IBM Research	prof	Male