STCS Academic Calendar

Calendar View / List View

Time Title
Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Holiday (Dussehra)
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Course Drop Deadline
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Holiday (Diwali)
Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Holiday (Guru Nanak's Birthday)
Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Classes End
Mon, 5 Dec 2022 Qualifier Registration Deadline
Thu, 15 Dec 2022 Grades Due
Mon, 2 Jan 2023 to Fri, 6 Jan 2023 Written Qualifiers
Sun, 8 Jan 2023 to Thu, 12 Jan 2023 Oral Qualifiers