Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Abhishek Gupta

The Ohio State University
Columbus, USA

Tuesday, 24 December 2019 Himanshu Asnani
Apoorva Khare

Indian Institute of Science
and Analysis & Probability Research Group
(Bangalore, India)

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 Hariharan Narayanan
Sagar Kale

EPFL, Lausanne
Switzerland

Monday, 7 October 2019 to Wednesday, 9 October 2019 Umang Bhaskar
Deepanshu Vasal

Northwestern University
United States of America

Monday, 30 September 2019 to Tuesday, 1 October 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Rishabh Iyer

Microsoft
Redmond, WA

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Himanshu Asnani
Sourav Chakraborty

Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)
203 Barrackpore Trunk Road,
Kolkata,West Bengal, India

Thursday, 19 September 2019 to Saturday, 21 September 2019 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Nikhil Mande

Georgetown University
Washington, USA

Thursday, 19 September 2019 to Friday, 27 September 2019 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Manaswi Paraashar

Indian Statistical Institute (ISI)
Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Thursday, 19 September 2019 to Friday, 27 September 2019 Arkadev Chattopadhyay
Ankur A. Kulkarni

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Shibashis Guha

The Université libre de Bruxelles
Belgium

Monday, 16 September 2019 Piyush Srivastava

Pages