Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Yuval Filmus

Technion - Israel Institute of Technology
Department of Computer Science
Israel

Sunday, 23 February 2020 to Saturday, 29 February 2020 Prahladh Harsha
Uma Girish

Princeton University
United States

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 to Friday, 7 February 2020 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Akshayaram Srinivasan

University of California
Berkeley, CA, United States.

Monday, 27 January 2020 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Makkuva Ashok Vardhan

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign (UIUC)
United States

Thursday, 23 January 2020 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Dr. Narendra Karmarkar

Former Homi Bhabha Chair Prof., TIFR

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 Sandeep K Juneja
Pranabendu Misra

Max Planck Institute for Informatics
Saarbrucken, Germany.

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 to Wednesday, 22 January 2020 Ramprasad Saptharishi
R.K.Shyamsundar

IIT Bombay, Mumbai

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 N Raja
Parikshit Gopalan

VMware Research
Palo Alto, CA, U.S.

Monday, 13 January 2020 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Karthikeyan Shanmugam

IBM Research AI Group, USA

Friday, 10 January 2020 Himanshu Asnani
Anindya De

University of Pennsylvania
United States

Monday, 6 January 2020 Piyush Srivastava

Pages