Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Ankur A. Kulkarni

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Mumbai

Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Shibashis Guha

The Université libre de Bruxelles
Belgium

Monday, 16 September 2019 Piyush Srivastava
Parthanil Roy

Indian Statistical Institute
Bangalore

Monday, 9 September 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Suryanarayana Sankagiri

ECE ILLINOIS
Urbana Illinois 61801
United States of America

Monday, 19 August 2019 Hariharan Narayanan
Kartik Nagar

Purdue University
USA

Wednesday, 7 August 2019 to Friday, 9 August 2019 N Raja
Dhruv Mubayi

University of Illinois at Chicago
Chicago, Illinois, U.S.

Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Arun Padakandla

University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN, USA

Tuesday, 6 August 2019 Vinod M. Prabhakaran
Ankur Mani

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, USA.

Friday, 2 August 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Siva Theja Maguluri

Georgia Tech
United States of America

Monday, 22 July 2019 to Tuesday, 23 July 2019 Sandeep K Juneja
Harsha Honnappa

School of Industrial Engineering
Purdue University
West Lafayette
IN 47907, USA

Monday, 15 July 2019 to Friday, 2 August 2019 Sandeep K Juneja

Pages