Visitors

Name Affiliation Duration Host
Elisa Celis

EPFL IC
Switzerland

Thursday, 25 October 2018 to Friday, 26 October 2018 Piyush Srivastava
Sarat Babu Moka

University of Queensland
Australia

Monday, 10 September 2018 to Monday, 17 September 2018 Sandeep K Juneja
Mohit Garg

Open University, Israel

Saturday, 1 September 2018 to Sunday, 16 September 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Amey Bhangale

Dept. of Applied Math and Computer Science
The Weizmann Institute of Science
Ziskind building, room 246
Rehovot, 76100 ISRAEL

Monday, 2 July 2018 to Thursday, 5 July 2018 Prahladh Harsha
Pritam Bhattacharya

Indian Institute of Technology
Dept. of Computer Science
and Engineering
Kharagpur, West Bengal 721302

Monday, 18 June 2018 to Sunday, 24 June 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Mrinal Kumar

Harvard University
Center for Mathematical
Sciences and Applications
Cambridge
MA 02138, USA

Sunday, 10 June 2018 to Tuesday, 3 July 2018 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Anurag Anshu

National University of Singapore,
Department of Computer Science,
COM1, 13 Computing Drive,
Singapore 117417,
Republic of Singapore

Thursday, 7 June 2018 to Saturday, 16 June 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Rahul Jain

National University of Singapore,
Department of Computer Science,
COM1, 13 Computing Drive,
Singapore 117417,
Republic of Singapore

Friday, 1 June 2018 to Sunday, 15 July 2018 Jaikumar Radhakrishnan
Vishwas Bhargava

Rutgers University
New Brunswick-Piscataway
New Jersey
United States

Wednesday, 16 May 2018 to Thursday, 16 August 2018 Ramprasad Saptharishi
Bruno Loff

University of Porto
Department of Computer Science
Praca de Gomes Teixeira
4099-002 Porto
Portugal

Monday, 7 May 2018 to Saturday, 2 June 2018 Arkadev Chattopadhyay

Pages