First Name Last Name Gender Affiliation

Amit Deshpande Male Microsoft Research India

Chandan Saha Male Max Planck Institute for Informatics

Deeparnab Chakrabarty Male Microsoft Research India

Jaikumar Radhakrishnan Male TIFR Kavitha Telikepalli Female TIFR

Nikhil Srivastava Male Microsoft Research India

Manindra Agrawal Male IIT Kanpur Meena Mahajan Female IMSc

N. Narayanaswamy Male IIT Madras Naveen Garg Male IIT Delhi

Neelima Gupta Female Delhi University Nutan Limaye Female IIT Bombay

Prahladh Harsha Male TIFR

Raghunath Tewari Male IIT Kanpur

Ravi Kannan Male Microsoft Research India

Saket Saurabh Male IMSc

Sambuddha Roy Male IBM Research India

Saswata Shannigrahi Male IIT Guwahati

Satya Lokam Male Microsoft Research India

Satyadev Nandakumar Male IIT Kanpur Somenath Biswas Male IIT Kanpur

Sourav Chakraborty Male Chennai Mathematical Institute

Sunil Chandran Male IISc

Venkatesan Guruswami Male Canegie Mellon University

Venkatesh Raman Male IMSc

VenkateshSrinivasanMaleUniv. VictoriaVinayakaPanditMaleIBM Research India

Vipul Goyal Male Microsoft Research India