First Name Last Name Gender Affiliation

Abhishek Bhrusundi Male Chennai Mathematical Institute
Abhishek Dang Male Chennai Mathematical Institute
Akshay Kamath Male Chennai Mathematical Institute

Anamitra Choudhury Male IIT Delhi

Ankit Gupta Male Microsoft Research India

Gupta Male IIT Delhi Anuj IIT Delhi Anup Bhattacharya Male Arindam Pal Male IIT Delhi Ashish Chiplunkar Male **IIT Bombay**

Ashutosh Rai Male IMSc

Christine Rizkallah Female Max Planck Institute for Informatics

Deepak Rajendraprasad Male IISc Deepesh Data Male **TIFR** Fahad Panolan Male **IMSc** Girish TIFR Varma Male latin Batra Male IIT Delhi Jugal Garq Male IIT Bombay

Karteek Sreenivasaiah Male IMSc

Koyel Mukherjee Female Univ. Maryland Krithika Ramaswamy Female IIT Madras Kunal Dutta Male IMSc

Mohit Garg Male TIFR
Mrinalkanti Ghosh Male IIT Kanpur

N. Sadagopan Male IISc Neeldhara Misra Female IMSc

Nikhil Balaji Male Chennai Mathematical Institute

Nilkamal Adak Male IIT Madras

Nitesh Jha Male Chennai Mathematical Institute

Nithin Varma Male TIFR Nitin Saurabh Male IMSc

Omkant Pandey Male University of Texas at Austin

Prabhanjan Ananth Male IISc

Pranabendu Misra Male Chennai Mathematical Institute

Princy Lunawat Female IIT Madras
Pritam Bhattacharya Male TIFR

Pritish Kamath Male Microsoft Research India

Raghavendra Rao Male Univ. Saarland

Rakesh Venkat Male TIFR

Ramprasad Saptharishi Male Chennai Mathematical Institute

Ratnik Gandhi Male TIFR

Ruta Mehta Female IIT Bombay S Anand Male IIT Delhi Sagnik Mukhopadhyay Male TIFR

Sivakanth Gopi Male **IIT Bombay** Sivaramakrishnan R Male IIT Madras Sonika Arora Female Delhi University Soumitra Pal Male **IIT Bombay**

Sudeshna Kolay Female IMSc

Suryajith	Chillara	Male	Chennai Mathematical Institute
Swagato	Sanyal	Male	TIFR
Syamantak	Das	Male	IIT Delhi
Tomasz	Jurkiewicz	Male	Max Planck Institute for Informatics